Government Affairs Clients

AFC Urgent Care
AllCare Health
Associated Wall & Ceiling Contractors (AWCC)
Bricklayers Local 1
Clatsop County
Commonwealth Real Estate
Douglas County
Centene Corporation
Coin Meter
City of Millersburg
Clean Energy for Oregon
Coalition for a Healthy Oregon (COHO)
Dental Assisting National Board (DANB)
Douglas County Independent Physician Association (DCIPA)
Eastern Oregon Women’s Coalition
Hermiston School District National Association of Social Workers (NASW)
Lodge at Hot Lakes
National Electrical Contractors Association (NECA)
National Shooting Sports Federation (NSSF)
NewSun Energy
NW Urgent Care Coalition
Oregon Acupuncturists Association (OAA)
Oregon Concrete & Aggregate Producers Association (OCAPA)
Operating Engineers Local 701
Oregon Gun Owners (OGO)
Oregon Manufactured Housing Association (OMHA)
Oregon Seed Association
Oregon State Credit Union
Oregonians for Rural Health
Plasterers Local 82
Salem Clinic
Umpqua Health
Valley Immediate Care
West Umatilla County Governments (Hermiston, Umatilla, Stanfield, Echo, Umatilla County)
WVP Health Authority
Willamette Valley Specialty Seed Association (WVSSA)

Updated March 13th, 2023

Copyright © 2024 - Pac/West Lobby Group. All rights reserved.